

BRENT, LEWISHAM AND SOUTHWARK IT COMMITTEE

Date: TUESDAY, 15 MARCH 2022 at 6.00 pm

Location: Remote meeting

Enquiries to:

Telephone: (direct line)

MEMBERS

Councillor Margaret McLennan (London Borough of Brent)
Councillor Tom Stephens (London Borough of Brent)
Councillor Kevin Bonavia (London Borough of Lewisham)
Councillor Amanda De Ryk (London Borough of Lewisham)
Councillor Rebecca Lury (London Borough of Southwark)
Councillor Darren Merrill (London Borough of Southwark)

Substitute Members:

Councillor Neil Nerva (London Borough of Brent)
Councillor Krupa Sheth (London Borough of Brent)
Councillor Brenda Dacres (London Borough of Lewisham)
Councillor Jonathan Slater (London Borough of Lewisham)
Councillor Stephanie Cryan (London Borough of Southwark)
Councillor Alice Macdonald (London Borough of Southwark)

Members are summoned to attend this meeting



Kim Wright
Chief Executive
Lewisham Town Hall
Catford
London SE6 4RU
Date: 7 March 2022





The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

ORDER OF BUSINESS - PART 1 AGENDA

Item No		Page No.s
1.	Appointment of Chair	
2.	Apologies for Absence and Clarification of Alternate Members	
3.	Declarations of Interest	
4.	Minutes of the Previous Meeting	1 - 7
5.	Provision for Public Participation	
6.	Exclusion of Press and Public	
7.	Update Report to the ICT Shared Service for the London Boroughs of Brent, Lewisham and Southwark	8 - 286
8.	Any Other Urgent Business	
9.	Exclusion of Press and Public	
10.	Date of Next Meeting	



The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.